THE REGIONAL AND EX-OFFICIO REPRESENTATIVES OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ARE AS FOLLOWS:

WHO Region

Representative

Email

AFRO

Ntombi Mtshali

mtshalin3@ukzn.ac.za

AMRO

Lilian Ferrer

lferrerl@uc.cl

EMRO

Laila Akhu-Zaheya

lailanurse@just.edu.jo

EURO

Gordon Hill

Gordon.hill@gcu.ac.uk

SEARO

Vathsala Sadan

v_sadan@cmcvellore.ac.in

WPRO

Caryn West

Caryn.west@jcu.edu.au

Ex-officio 

Representative

Email

WHO HQ

Elizabeth Iro

iroe@who.int

ICN

Howard Catton

Catton@icn.ch

ICM

Roa Altaweli

roa.altaweli@gmail.com

STTI

Elizabeth Madigan

liz.madigan@stti.org

Jhpiego

Pandora Hardtman

phardtm1@jhu.edu

AFREhealth

Abigail Kazembe

kazembeabigail@kcn.unima.mw

JHSON

Patricia Davidson

pdavidson@uow.edu.au

JHSON

Nancy Reynolds

nancy.reynolds@jhu.edu

PANMCC

Adelais Markaki

markaki@uab.edu

Midwifery Network

Billie Hunter

hunterb1@cardiff.ac.uk

Midwifery Network

Lorena Binfa

lbinfa@uchile.cl

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES: